top of page
  • Writer's picturedrnaghmeh

Welcome to my blog

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to take a few minute & re-introduce myself to my new followers:

My name is Naghmeh Rameshni , from Los Angeles, California , and I have my Pharm.D. Degree from USC. I started volunteering at a hospital pharmacy during my undergrad years at UCLA, and after 2 months I was hired and became a pharmacy technician and eventually decided to pursue a career in pharmacy. I have also always had an interest in wellness , nutrition, and sports. My other passions are teaching and advocating wellness. My hobbies include reading , working out , and playing piano.

My experiences include both hospital & retail setting. Right now I am a board certified pharmacist at a retail setting .

One of the reasons I started my professional page , was to pursue my passion in teaching & advocating wellness. Also , I needed a platform to answer some of the questions my family, friends & patients were asking me all the time & share my knowledge with them.

Well , not only I was able to achieve those mentioned above , but in the process I was able to meet amazing colleagues, friends , and make connections with amazing people .

I am great full 🙏to all of you for following me & your positive energy & feedback . Please don’t hesitate to reach out for any questions or concerns or need specific topics covered . Also , don’t be shy to comment or ask questions under my posts because I don’t always check my DM . Also , other followers can learn & we will have more interactions as a team .

Thank you again for all the positive feedbacks & support . I am so humbled & thankful. 🙏❤️



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page