top of page
  • Writer's picturedrnaghmeh

Jade Roller 101

Happy Wednesday everyone, wishing all of you a great week ahead.

Ever since my post on benefits of jade rolling back in april, I have had lots of people reaching out to me to ask where they can get the one that I use. So, I am linking it here for you guys from amazon, you can just click on it and it will take you to my product. The one that I use is a jade roller by Lindo, from amazon, and its made with 100% Natural Jade. ( click here for link)



As you read in my blog back in April , The jade roller has many benefits, and it can be used as an effective at-home skin treatment for both males and females. The massage directions on the face are also as important.


Advantages of using a jade roller :


- Temporarily improves blood circulation, brightens skin tone, and promotes elasticity of the skin.

- Massaging with natural jade promotes lympathic drainage and eliminates toxins.

- Natural cooling effect of the jade stone helps puffiness, wrinkles, and dark circles.


How can you tell if a jade roller is real ?


Genuine Jade varies from dark foresty green to milky light green with swirls of white. If there are no imperfections like black dots or white swirls, then its probably a dyed stone. The one that I use and linked here is made with 100% Natural Jade.


I hope I was able to answer most of your questions. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have other concerns or issues.

Stay well and stay healthy. Dr. Naghmeh





23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page