top of page
  • Writer's picturedrnaghmeh

How To Get Practitioner Grade Supplements Delivered To Your Door


I am excited to announce that I am a certified practitioner with Fullscript, where I am able to dispense quality, medical grade supplements to my patients, and keep patients on track with their treatment plans.


I can create treatment plans from evidence-based protocols , and choose the safest medical grade supplements at a discounted price for my patients. My patients will have the ease of home ordering and fast shipping and keep me posted of their conditions and progress.


You can all access my dispensary by going to this website and signing up. If you are in need of a treatment plan or supplements please send me a message here with your email, and I will get you started.


Stay safe and stay healthy. Dr. Naghmeh




41 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page