top of page
  • Writer's picturedrnaghmeh

Happy Mother's Day!

The real heroes of our world are our mothers, who sacrifice the most. I want to wish all of you who are mothers, in any scenario, a happy and blessed mother's day.

My real heroes are my parents , who gave up a very comfortable life and moved to a foreign country so that my sister and I can be safe and have a chance to fulfill our dreams. My parents never limited any of my dreams. They always taught me that I could accomplish anything, as long as I worked hard enough to achieve it.

I own my success and where I am in my life to my parents and the sacrifices they made in their life.

To my own mom, thank you for being my biggest supporter, friend, and cheerleader in life. Wishing you the best of mother's day.

Wishing you all a very happy, healthy, mother's day. Dr. Naghmeh


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page