top of page
  • Writer's picturedrnaghmeh

Happy International Women's Day

I wanted to take a few moments and acknowledge all the inspirational females out there. I am great full to all the female role models who have been in my life to pave the way and inspire me each day.

As Serena William said " The success of every woman should be an inspiration to another "

Special thanks to my colleagues and friends at " Pharmacists of Instagram", for choosing me as one of the favorite pharmacists of Instagram for my educational content. Each one of you ladies inspire me each day and are my role models.

To my followers, friends, Colleagues, and family : Thank you for all your support and kind words. Your support and kindness, gives me energy and the will to continue educating and sharing my knowledge with each one of you on a daily basis.

Wishing you all a great weekend and week ahead. Dr. Naghmeh Rameshni


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page