top of page
  • Writer's picturedrnaghmeh

Favorite Product Of The Week

Happy Tuesday , hope all of you are doing well. As a pharmacist, I am constantly asked what's a good multivitamin for women.


I had to do lots of research for myself as well, to be able to find a good multivitamin that was vegan, Gluten and Allergen free, Non-GMO, and had no synthetic fillers. The multivitamin by @Ritual had all the requirements I was looking for and more. ( Click my link to learn more about it )


With Ritual, scientists were able to create a multivitamin for women age 18 and up, The prenatal vitamin, and multivitamin for 50+ , all of these vitamins were tested in university-led clinical trials.


Each one with key nutrients women need in their own category. In a clinical study, Essential for women was shown to increase vitamin D and Omega-3 DHA levels in 12 weeks.


Which ever stage you are in right now, I encourage you to check the vitamins by ritual and pick the right product for your stage. The one I am using now is " Essential for women 18+ ".







Stay well and stay healthy. Dr. Naghmeh, Pharm.D.


Always consult your pharmacist/ Health care provider before starting any supplements.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page